The University of Law

The University of Law

https://www.law.ac.uk/

Die University of Law und die GISMA sind beide Teil der Global University Systems (GUS) Gruppe, einem Netzwerk von Institutionen, Tochtergesellschaften und Partnern, die weltweit anerkannte Kurse und Qualifikationen für Studierende auf der ganzen Welt anbieten.

Die University of Law hat mehr Juristen ausgebildet als jede andere Bildungseinrichtung in Großbritannien. Sie ist der älteste spezialisierte Anbieter für juristische Ausbildungen und widmet sich seit 1876, dem Jahr der Gründung, der Entwicklung der besten juristischen Köpfe. Die Rechtsuniversität verbindet ihr reiches Erbe mit einem Ruf für Innovation und zeitgenössischen Lehrmethoden.

Was die Rechtsuniversität von anderen Universitäten unterscheidet, ist ihr Leitsatz, der besagt, dass die Studierenden immer in einem realistischen, professionellen und zeitgemäßen Kontext lernen sollten. Ihre Bachelor- und Postgraduiertenkurse werden von einigen der renommiertesten Unternehmen, Rechtsanwälten und Richtern konzipiert. ULaw konzentriert sich ausschließlich auf die praxisorientierte Ausbildung und bietet den Studierenden Zugang zu seinem marktführenden Employability Service, sobald sie ihren Platz angenommen haben.

Global University System
Arden University
Grenoble Ecole de Management
Kingston University
The University of Law
FIBAA
AMBA
EQUIS
AACSB
CEEMAN
Top

The University of Law

The University of Law

https://www.law.ac.uk/

The University of Law and GISMA are both part of the Global University Systems (GUS) group, a network of institutions, affiliates and partners offering globally respected courses and qualifications to students across the world.

The University of Law have trained more lawyers than any other educational institution in the UK. It is the longest-established specialist provider of legal education and has been dedicated to developing the best legal minds since 1876, when its origins began. The University of Law combines its rich heritage with a reputation for innovation and contemporary teaching practices.

What sets The University of Law apart from other universities is its guiding principle that students should always learn in a realistic, professional and contemporary context. Its undergraduate and postgraduate courses are designed by some of the country’s top law academics, and these courses are delivered by a team of qualified and experienced solicitors, barristers and judges. ULaw focuses exclusively on practice-based training and gives students access to its market-leading employability service as soon as they accept their places.

 

Global University System
Arden University
Grenoble Ecole de Management
Kingston University
The University of Law
FIBAA
AMBA
EQUIS
AACSB